Oversigt over Udviklere:

Union  

Navn  

Adresse  

Tlf.  

Mail  

DBU Eliteudvikler

Torben Jensen

Nøddevænget 1

9230 Svenstrup J

4063 0163

toj@privat.dk

DBU Eliteudvikler

Mikkel Secher Marcussen

Vodskov Kirkevej 34

9310 Vodskov

4189 4914

mikkel.s.marcussen@gmail.com

DBU Eliteudvikler

Lars Ø. Poulsen  

Tornhøjparken 177

9220 Aalborg Ø

2486 3552

lp@ks-gruppen.dk

DBU
Eliteudvikler

Niels Leth Sørensen

Gyvelvej 3

9500 Hobro

3027 0485

niels.leth@email.dk

DBU Talentudvikler

Simon Lefevre

Kalmanparken 63

9200 Aalborg SV

2216 9625

slf01simonlefevre@gmail.com

DBU Talentudvikler

Kurt Madsen

Østergade 74A

9400 Nr.sundby

9819 2164

2277 4528

fyskurt@stofanet.dk

DBU Talentudvikler

Lars Schou Nielsen

Indkilde Alle 26

9210 Aalborg SØ

2721 9021

lars.schou.nielsen@gmail.com

DBU Talentudvikler

Lars Rix

Høje Støvring 130

9530 Støvring

2490 8877

larsrix1@gmailcom

Lokal trioudvikler

Morten B. Georgsen

Højlundvej 6, Visborg

9560 Hadsund

2388 9955

mbogh@jubii.dk

Lokal trioudvikler

Ole Bach Hansen

Vissehøj 58

9210 Aalborg SØ

6072 0128

ole.bach@gvdnet.dk

Lokal trioudvikler

Stig Hansen

Stenildhøjvej 51

9600 Års

4261 6145

stig-hansen@mail.dk

Lokal trioudvikler

Flemming Jensen

Sallingvej 30

9500 Hobro

5129 3629

Fvj2425@gmail.com

Lokal trioudvikler

Kenny Jensen

Ericavej 1

9230 Svenstrup J

2555 9950

mail@kennyjensen.dk

Lokal trioudvikler

Thomas Kastrup

Kolloparken 23

9200 Aalborg SV

2334 5969

hjem@familienkastrup.dk

Lokal trioudvikler

Michael V. Jensen

Jens Kalstrups Vej 36

9000 Aalborg

4186 5711

mvj@redmark.dk

Lokal trioudvikler

Kim Komdrup

Guldborgvej 18

9000 Aalborg

4199 8458

komdrup@mail.dk

Lokal trioudvikler

Preben Krøldrup

Tværvej 12

9640 Farsø

4053 1977

kroeldrup@dbmail.dk

Lokal trioudvikler

Henrik Larsen

Solbakken 4

9240 Nibe

3055 4367

ingealberg@youmail.dk

Lokal trioudvikler

John Østergaard

Lobeliavej 2

9380 Vestbjerg

2083 1188

johnoe@outlook.dk

Lokal breddeudvikler

Søren Blok Silberbauer

Skovsvinget 15

9480 Løkken

2680 1790

silberbauer55@hotmail.com

Lokal breddeudvikler

Flemming Schou Nielsen

Kronosvej 133

9210 Aalborg SØ

3022 8310

flemmingschou63@gmail.com

Lokal vejleder

Martin Sønder

Tranebærvej 2B

9440 Aabybro

6175 1728

msonder72@gmail.com

Lokal vejleder

Helge Søndergaard

Solvænget 26, Biersted

9440 Aabybro

 

HSWeinreich@gmail.com


Union  

Navn  

Adresse  

Tlf.  

Mail  

Lokal vejleder

Adis Ahmetagic

Hadsundvej 143

9000 Aalborg

4129 3979

adis0101@hotmail.com

Lokal vejleder

Ib B. Andersen

Teglbakkevej 14, Skelund

9560 Hadsund

2028 4490

iba@alboa.dk

Lokal vejleder

Ejub Avdic

Nybovej 1

9000 Aalborg

2381 4521

kinkele@hotmail.com

Lokal vejleder

Jan Christensen

Jyttevej 75

9000 Aalborg

2712 0393

inspektor@aalborgkfumfodbold.dk

Lokal vejleder

Alen Fific

Jyttevej 103

9000 Aalborg

2077 5739

mail til Alen

Lokal vejleder

Lars Flyvbjerg

Fælledhaven 27

9280 Storvorde

2076 3821

lf@jddata.dk

Lokal vejleder

Rene Knudsen

Markvej 45

9280 Storvorde

4260 2083

reneknudsen69@gmail.com

Lokal vejleder

Max Kristensen

Vestvej 75

9310 Vodskov

2327 7737

max_kristensen@hotmail.com

Lokal vejleder

Anders P. Nielsen

Herningvej 154

9220 Aalborg Øst

4157 3320

anders.p.nielsen@skolekom.dk

Lokal vejleder

Torben Nielsen

Gertrud Rasks Vej 72

9210 Aalborg SØ

 

toni@dbujylland.dk

Lokal vejleder

Kim Overgaard

Sennepsmarken 29

9970 Strandby

4230 0787

kimsennepsmarken@gmail.com

Oversigt over Futsal udviklere:

Union  

Navn  

Adresse  

Tlf.  

Mail  

Futsal talentudvikler

Kenny Jensen

Ericavej 1

9230 Svenstrup J

2555 9950

mail@kennyjensen.dk

Futsal talentudvikler

Thomas Kastrup

Kolloparken 23

9200 Aalborg SV

2334 5969

hjem@familienkastrup.dk

Futsal talentudvikler

Kim Komdrup

Guldborgvej 18

9000 Aalborg

4199 8458

komdrup@mail.dk